20% project blog number one

Hello, my name Is Noah and for my 20 percent project I am learning how to hit ambidextrous in baseball. That means know how to hit lefty and righty. For the first week I have made great progress and got down my fundamentals and can swing the bat with good form. All though I made great achievements I had a few struggles. Learning to hit opposite hand is hard and when I didn’t get it it made me really frustrated but that is all part of the progress. Next week I plan to get even better with the fundamentals and start hitting off of my tee and soft toss. Next week I will also learn to bunt left handed. As an overall my first week was a great success and I am feeling great with my progress so far and can’t wait to achieve my goal. Thank you and I will see you next week

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *