20% Project

Hello my name is Noah and for my 20% project I am doing switch hitting. This week my big accomplishment was hitting off my friend throwing. He wasn’t throwing that fast maybe twenty miles per hour but still a very big step forward. While I was hitting there was no struggle. This week I fixed my last weeks problem of step then swing. This week’s adjustments is I am going to use a heavier bat so my bat speed is increased so when I use my normal bat I swing faster. Next week I am going to go to a park and have my friend pitch to me so I can get game like repetitions. I am also going to hit in practice so I can get used to it so I can get to my big goal of getting a base hit in game. Thank you and I will see you next week.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *