My Famous Dinner

If I could invite any three people to have dinner with me it would be Bo Bichette, Jaylen Waddle, And my favorite actor Kevin Hart. I would invite these three people because they are my favorites. Favorite actor favorite baseball player and favorite football player. I would want Bo Bichette here because I love him and he’s seems like couch a nice guy and I would have endless baseball talks with him. I would also want Jaylen waddle because I love penguins and his last name is waddle and penguins waddle. But I also want him here because he is such a great football player. I also want Bo Bichette and Jaylen waddle here because they don’t laugh that easy and Kevin hart, well let’s just say he does laugh a lot. So we could play a game were we all fill are mouths with water and he try’s to make us laugh and the last one with water in there mouth wins. Thank you for reading my blog and I will see you in 168 hours!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *